IEEE Switzerland Executive Committee

Section Officers 2015-2016

The following people are ExCom officers elected at the General Assembly 2015. Chapter chairs and Affinity Group chairs are also ex-officio members of the ExCom.

Chair Andreas Koschak
Vice Chair, Secretary Maria-Alexandra Paun
Treasurer Danilo Zanatta
Junior Past Section Chairman Volker Koch
Senior Past Section Chairman, Membership Development
Andreas Döring
Life Members Activities Hugo Wyss
Educational Activities Urs Röthlisberger
Webmaster Sara Grassi
Student Activities Hans-Andrea Loeliger
Industrial Relations Heinz Mathis
Mauro Ciappa
Public Relations Marco Giardina
Member At Large Hanspeter Schmid
Member At Large Harry Rudin
Member At Large Wladek Grabinski