Officers

Chair

Gabriela Hug
Power Systems Laboratory
ETH Zurich, ETL G 24.2
Physikstrasse 3
CH-8092 Zurich

+41 (0) 44 633 81 91
hug@eeh.ee.ethz.ch

Vice Chair

Nisheeth Singh
swissgrid ag
Werkstr.12
CH-5080 Laufenburg

+41 (0) 58 580 2125
nisheeth.singh@swissgrid.ch

Treasurer

Antonios Papaemmanouil
Arnold AG
Undermülistrasse 25
CH-8320 Fehraltorf

+41 (43) 355 60 00
Antonios.Papaemmanouil@arnold.ch

Secretary

Patrick Frei

Patrick Engineering
Bahnhofstrasse 5A
5210 Windisch

+41 (0)79 176 03 82
pat@patrick-engineering.ch

Industry Relation Officer

David Orzan
The Energy Consulting Group Ltd
Freigutstrasse 40
CH-8001 Zürich

+41 (0) 43 299 66 71
david.orzan@the-ecgroup.com

Membership Development / Webmaster

Henrik Nordborg
HSR Hochschule für Technik
Oberseestrasse 10
CH-8640 Rapperswil

+41 (0) 55 222 43 70
henrik.nordborg@hsr.ch
www.linkedin.com/in/henriknordborg

 

Student Activities

Mario Paolone
Distributed Electrical Systems laboratory
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology of Lausanne (EPFL)
EPFL STI IEL DESL
Station 11
CH-1015 Lausanne

+41 (0) 21 69 32662
mario.paolone@epfl.ch

Past Chair

Klaus-Peter Brand
ABB Switzerland Ltd
Power Systems
Bruggerstrasse 72
CH-5400 Baden

+41 (0) 58 585 2420
klaus-peter.brand@ieee.org

Undermülistrasse 25